Made it through the first week…

Standard

even if I’m utterly exhausted.

 

Had a training 8:30-2:30 today.. I understand trainings sometimes need to be on a Saturday, but the FIRST Saturday?

sad face.

 

I made it through though!!! Afterwards, I bought 3 tops and 2 pairs of pants from Khols for $27… I ❤ KHOLS! and I made DELICIOUS hawaiian barbecue chicken in the crockpot with my friend Melissa. YUM.

(4-5 frozen chicken breats, or 8 tenders like we bought, a bottle of barbecue sauce… hawaiian or just whatever you can find!.. we used sweet and tangy, and a can of pineapple chunks in a crockpot 2-3 hours on high… serve over rice)

 

Enjoying my Saturday night… by going to bed early!

Tomorrow I am thinking about using this new website I found (closetcouture) to organize my clothes and find new outfits!

 

Enjoy the weekend 🙂

Leave a Reply

