August Currently…

Standard

 

 

Just got home a couple hours ago and I am SO behind on things I wanted to get done before I started In-Service tomorrow (two days this week, four days next week!) This will be the only thing I get done tonight so that I can get some sleep!!

 

My back to school MUST HAVES are organization.  Wait til I post my classroom photos! I’m SO excited about how organized I got this year, PLUS I just joined the bandwagon and bought a 22-drawer organizer, so that will be made this week too!!!

Next would be the CHAMPs book. I am starting to use this system this year and I am very excited to see how it all progresses 🙂

Lastly, a great team. I am so excited to be back at the school I was at for a semester right after I graduated.  This math team is SO much fun and I am very excited to start planning on Wednesday with them!

 

Okay, quick, but I’m off to bed!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

